NEW MEXICO UNITED 2021 SEASON | Albuquerque Moms Network

Have an event we should know about? Please Contact Us

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

NEW MEXICO UNITED 2021 SEASON

May 15

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:00 am, repeating until October 30, 2021

The New Mexico United 2021 Season is here! Below are the home games of the season.

Tickets for regular-season matches will be available on a limited basis, dependent upon the county, state, and federal COVID-safe protocols, and best practices, and will be released a few matches at a time, to allow United to adjust to the latest COVID-safe protocols as they develop. Those tickets will be available in waves, with each wave capped to provide equitable access for everyone. In addition, tickets will be sold in pods of varying sizes to allow for proper social distancing.

For the most up-to-date ticketing information, please contact New Mexico United directly. 

We are united. Somos Unidos.

  • Saturday, May 15, VS Austin Bold FC
  • Saturday, May 29, VS Loudoun United FC
  • Saturday, June 12 VS Austin Bold FC
  • Wednesday, June 16 VS San Antonio FC
  • Friday, July 9 VS Colorado Springs Switchbacks
  • Monday, July 12 VS Charleston Battery
  • Saturday, July 24 VS El Paso Locomotive FC
  •  Saturday, August 14 VS El Paso Locomotive FC
  • Wednesday, August 18 VS Oakland Roots SC
  • Saturday, September 4 VS Colorado Springs Switchbacks
  • Wednesday, September 18 VS Real Monarch SLC
  • Wednesday, September 22 VS Rio Grande Valley FC
  • Wednesday, October 6 VS Hartford Athletic
  • Saturday, October 9 VS Rio Grande Valley FC
  • Wednesday, October 20 VS San Antonio FC
  • Saturday, October 30 VS Real Monarch SLC

Venue

Isotopes Park
1601 Avenida Cesar Chavez SE
Albuquerque, NM 87106 United States
+ Google Map

Join The The Albuquerque Moms Community

Stay up-to-date with what is happening in-and-around The The Albuquerque NM Moms Network with local events, community highlights, and exclusive deals.